The names of all Directors who have served on the boards of the subsidiaries of CLP Holdings Limited during the year ended 31 December 2020 or during the period from 1 January 2021 to 22 February 2021 are set out below and those marked with an asterisk * are Directors as at 22 February 2021

- *Mr David John ACKLAND
 - Mr Mohammed Shahid AFTAB
- *Mr Saurabh AGARWAL
- *Mr AMARTHALURU Subba Rao
- *Mr Pablo Santiago ARELLANO GARCIA
- *Mr Samir ASHTA
- Ms Nishita BAKSHI
- *Mr Abhijit Chandrashekhar BHAT
- *Mr Graham John BRADLEY
- *Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer BRANDLER
- *Mr Charles Nicholas BROOKE
- *Mr Mark Troy BROWNFIELD
- *Mr Austin Runnels BRYAN
- *Mr Cyril CABANES
- *Ms CHAN Ga Yu Sally
- *Ms Man Kiow CHAN KAN CHEONG
- *Mr CHAN Kin Ming
- *Mr CHAN On Lan Alan
- *Ms CHAN Po Yee Cecilia
- *Mr CHAN Siu Hung
- *Mr CHEN Tao
- *Ms CHENG Mei Sze Maisie
- *Mr CHEUNG Kin Chung
- *Mr CHEUNG Po Chung
- *Mr CHIANG Tung Keung
- *Mr CHIU Wai Ming
- *Ms CHONG Wai Yan Quince
- *Mr Mark Richard COLLETTE
- *Mr Durga DATH
- *Mr Kenneth Alfred DEAN+
- *Ms Rebecca Patricia DEE-BRADBURY
 - Mr Joe DI GERONIMO
- *Mr Stuart John DORRINGTON
- *Mr Andrew Murray FISHER
- *Mr Vaughan FURNISS
- *Ms Sudipta GHOSH
- *Ms Marina Simone GO
- *Mr Gopinath GOVINDAN
- *Mr Robert Gerard GRANT
- *Mr HE Jiangtao
- *Mr HO Kwok Wing
- *Mr Dale Stephen HOGARTH
- *Mr Hamish Hunt IRVING
- *Ms IU Kai Fan Fanny
- *Mr Hemant Vasant JOSHI
- *Mr Alexandre Jean KEISSER
- *Mr Jack KOTLYAR

- *Mr LAM Ho Man
- *Mr Richard Kendall LANCASTER
- *Mr LAW Ka Chun

Ms LEE Ho Kei Apollonia (as Alternate Director)

Mr Jason Anthony LEE

- *Ms Sharon Therese LEE
- *Ms LEUNG Lai Oi
- *Mr LEUNG Wai Fung
- *Mr James Lindsay LEWIS (as Alternate Director)
- *Mr LI Xiaoqiang Richard
- *Mr York Shin LIM VOON KEE
- *Mr LING Michael Hin Yau
- *Mr LIU Mingni+
- *Mr LO Kwok Yau
 - Mr LO Pak Cheong
- *Mr Mahesh MAKHIJA
- *Ms Lisa Maria MAVRODIS
- *Ms Jane McALOON
- *Mr Gregory McEwan McINTYRE
- *Mr Alastair McKEOWN
- *Mr Rajiv Ranjan MISHRA
- *Mr William Elkin MOCATTA
- *Mr Naveen MUNJAL
- *Ms NG Chi Yun Jeanne
- Mr NGAN Chi Cheung
- Mr Mark PEARSON
- *Mr Geert Herman August PEETERS+

Mr Andrew Scott PERRY

- *Mr QIAN Rong Ju
- *Ms Hina SHAH
- *Ms Urvashi SHAH
- *Mr David John SIMMONDS
- *Mr Peter Chandran SINNADURAI
- *Mr SU Bingli (as Alternate Director)+
- *Mr Christopher William RYAN
- *Mr Shantharaju Bangalore SIDDAIAH
- *Mr David Christopher SMALES
- *Ms Catherine Leigh TANNA+
- *Mr Paul David TOMLINSON (as Alternate Director)
- *Mr TONG Chi Leung David

Mr James Richarde TRUSCOTT

- *Mr TSE Pak Wing Peter
- *Mr Ian George TUFT
- *Mr Julian TURECEK
 - Ms Miranda Jane URLI
- *Ms Elizabeth Morton WESTCOTT
- *Ms WONG Wing Ki Vicki (as Alternate Director)
- *Mr Malcolm WRIGLEY
- *Mr WU Zijian Edward

- *Mr YANG Hua+
- *Mr YANG Ming Choi
- *Ms YIP Man Kuen
- *Ms YOUNG Bick Kwan Irene (as Alternate Director)+
- *Ms YUEN Lai Sheung
- *Mrs YUEN SO Siu Mai Betty
- *Mr ZHANG Tanzhi

⁺Changes in the Directorship since 23 February 2021 are as follow:

Mr Kenneth Alfred DEAN resigned with effect from 26 February 2021

Mr Nicolas Alain Marie TISSOT was appointed with effect from 8 March 2021

Ms MA Fanghua was appointed with effect from 10 March 2021

Mr YANG Hua resigned with effect from 25 March 2021

Mr SU Bingli resigned as Alternate Director and was appointed as Director with effect from 25 March 2021

Mr LIU Mingni resigned with effect from 25 March 2021

Ms ZHONG Sihong was appointed with effect from 25 March 2021

Mr Geert Herman August PEETERS resigned with effect from 1 April 2021

Ms YOUNG Bick Kwan Irene resigned as Alternate Director with effect from 17 May 2021

Mrs NG KIANG Mei Nei Millie was appointed as Alternate Director with effect from 17 May 2021

Mr WONG Chung Wah was appointed with effect from 30 June 2021

Ms Catherine Leigh TANNA resigned with effect from close of business 30 June 2021