The names of all Directors who have served on the boards of the subsidiaries of CLP Holdings Limited during the year ended 31 December 2021 or during the period from 1 January 2022 to 28 February 2022 are set out below and those marked with an asterisk * are Directors as at 28 February 2022

- *Mr David John ACKLAND+
- *Mr Saurabh AGARWAL
- Mr AMARTHALURU Subba Rao
- *Mr Pablo Santiago ARELLANO GARCIA
- *Mr Samir ASHTA
- *Ms Julie BALE
- *Mr Abhijit Chandrashekhar BHAT
- *Mr Graham John BRADLEY*
- *Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer BRANDLER
- *Mr Charles Nicholas BROOKE
- *Mr Mark Troy BROWNFIELD
- *Mr Austin Runnels BRYAN+
- *Mr Cyril CABANES
- *Ms CHAN Ga Yu Sally
- *Ms Man Kiow CHAN KAN CHEONG
- *Mr CHAN Kin Ming
- *Mr CHAN On Lan Alan
- *Ms CHAN Po Yee Cecilia
- *Mr CHAN Siu Hung+
- *Mr CHEN Tao
- Ms CHENG Mei Sze Maisie
- *Mr CHEUNG Kin Chung
- *Mr CHEUNG Po Chung
- *Mr CHIANG Tung Keung
- *Mr CHIU Wai Ming
- *Ms CHONG Wai Yan Quince
- *Mr Mark Richard COLLETTE
- *Mr Durga DATH
- Mr Kenneth Alfred DEAN
- *Ms Rebecca Patricia DEE-BRADBURY
- *Mr Stuart John DORRINGTON
- *Mr Andrew Murray FISHER
- *Mr Vaughan FURNISS
- *Ms Sudipta GHOSH
- *Ms Marina Simone GO
- *Mr Gopinath GOVINDAN
- *Mr Robert Gerard GRANT
- *Ms Jodie Lee-Ann HAYDON
- *Mr HE Jiangtao+
- *Mr HO Kwok Wing+
- *Mr Dale Stephen HOGARTH
- *Mr Michael Shane HUTCHINSON+
- *Mr Hamish Hunt IRVING
- *Ms IU Kai Fan Fanny
- *Mr Hemant Vasant JOSHI
- *Mr Alexandre Jean KEISSER
- *Mr Jack KOTLYAR

- *Mr LAM Ho Man+
- *Mr Richard Kendall LANCASTER
- *Mr LAW Ka Chun
- *Ms Sharon Therese LEE
- *Ms LEUNG Lai Oi
- *Mr LEUNG Wai Fung
- *Mr James Lindsay LEWIS (as Alternate Director)
- *Mr LI Tsiu Fung
- *Mr LI Xiaoqiang Richard
- *Mr York Shin LIM VOON KEE
- *Mr LING Michael Hin Yau
- Mr LIU Mingni
- *Mr LO Kwok Yau
- *Ms MA Fanghua
- *Mr Mahesh MAKHIJA
- *Ms Lisa Maria MAVRODIS
- *Ms Jane McALOON
- *Mr Gregory McEwan McINTYRE
- *Mr Alastair McKEOWN
- *Mr Rajiv Ranjan MISHRA
- *Mr William Elkin MOCATTA⁺
- *Mr Naveen MUNJAL
 - Ms NG Chi Yun Jeanne
- *Mrs NG KIANG Mei Nei Millie (as Alternate Director)
 - Mr Geert Herman August PEETERS
- *Mr QIAN Rong Ju
- *Ms Deepa SEBASTIAN
- *Ms Hina SHAH
- *Ms Urvashi SHAH
- *Mr David John SIMMONDS
- *Mr Peter Chandran SINNADURAI
- *Mr SU Bingli
- Mr Christopher William RYAN
- *Mr Shantharaju Bangalore SIDDAIAH
- Mr David Christopher SMALES
- Ms Catherine Leigh TANNA
- *Mr Nicolas Alain Marie TISSOT
- *Mr Paul David TOMLINSON* (as Alternate Director)
- *Mr TONG Chi Leung David
- *Mr TSE Pak Wing Peter
- *Miss TSE Siu Wa Janice
- *Mr Ian George TUFT⁺
- Mr Julian TURECEK
- *Ms Elizabeth Morton WESTCOTT⁺
- *Mr WONG Chung Wah+
- *Ms WONG Wing Ki Vicki⁺ (as Alternate Director)
- *Mr Malcolm WRIGLEY
- *Mr WU Zijian Edward
 - Mr YANG Hua
- *Mr YANG Ming Choi
- *Ms YIP Man Kuen+
- Ms YOUNG Bick Kwan Irene (as Alternate Director)
- *Ms YUEN Lai Sheung

Mr Ross Carlile EDWARDS was appointed with effect from 25 March 2022

Mr NG Wing Ho Ringo was appointed with effect from 1 April 2022

Mr CHAN Siu Hung resigned with effect from 1 April 2022

Mr Paul David TOMLINSON was also appointed as a Director with effect from 1 April 2022

Mr Graham John BRADLEY resigned with effect from 28 April 2022

Mr HO Kwok Wing resigned with effect from 28 February 2022, except for an overseas subsidiary company which was in liquidation; and such directorship automatically ceased on 14 May 2022 when that subsidiary was duly dissolved

Mr FONG Kee Cheung was appointed with effect from 30 May 2022

Ms YIP Man Kuen resigned with effect from 1 July 2022

Ms WONG Wing Ki Vicki resigned with effect from 1 July 2022

Mr LI Pak Chuen was appointed with effect from 1 July 2022

Mr Stephen James MARSHALL was appointed with effect from 4 July 2022

Mr Howard YAM was appointed as Alternate Director with effect from 18 July 2022

Ms Nishita BAKSHI was appointed as a Non-executive Independent Director with effect from 18 July 2022

Ms ZHONG Sihong resigned with effect from 28 July 2022

Mr DU Tiancang was appointed as an Alternate Director with effect from 28 July 2022

Mr Bhaskar BHATTACHARJEE was appointed as an Additional Executive Director with effect from 12 August 2022 and re-designated as an Executive Director with effect from 23 August 2022

Mr LAU Chi Keung was appointed as an Alternate Director with effect from 1 October 2022

Mr Kevin Jeyaselon DAVID was appointed with effect from 10 October 2022

Mr Derek PARKIN was appointed with effect from 14 October 2022

Mr LEE Chi Sing was appointed with effect from 20 October 2022

Mr Ian George TUFT resigned with effect from 21 October 2022

Mr JIANG Hui was appointed with effect from 21 October 2022

Mr David John ACKLAND resigned with effect from 2 November 2022

^{*}Mrs YUEN SO Siu Mai Betty

^{*}Mr ZHANG Tanzhi

^{*}Ms ZHONG Sihong⁺ (as Alternate Director)

⁺Changes in the Directorship since 1 March 2022 are as follow:

Ms Elizabeth Morton WESTCOTT resigned with effect from 4 November 2022

Ms LIU Lu was appointed with effect from 4 November 2022

Mr Justin Matthew CARROLL was appointed with effect from 8 November 2022

Mr Austin Runnels BRYAN resigned with effect from 23 November 2022

Mr LAM Ho Man resigned with effect from 23 November 2022

Mr WONG Chung Wah resigned with effect from 23 November 2022

Mr David Mark FLEMING was appointed with effect from 23 November 2022

Mr Brendon Jan Kee JOE was appointed with effect from 23 November 2022

Mr Michael Shane HUTCHINSON resigned with effect from 30 November 2022

Ms Suzanne Louise ELLIOTT was appointed with effect from 2 December 2022

Mr David George ROBINSON was appointed with effect from 5 December 2022

Ms Eileen BURNETT-KANT was appointed with effect from 15 December 2022

Ms Corinne KATZ was appointed with effect from 15 December 2022

Ms Katrina Maree SARDI was appointed with effect from 15 December 2022

Mr HO Chi Man was appointed with effect from 20 December 2022

Mr William Elkin Mocatta retired on 31 December 2022

Mr HE Jiangtao resigned with effect from 1 June 2022 and was appointed on 5 January 2023

Mr SUN Yue Yuan was appointed on 5 January 2023