The names of all Directors who have served on the boards of the subsidiaries of CLP Holdings Limited during the year ended 31 December 2022 or during the period from 1 January 2023 to 27 February 2023 are set out below and those marked with an asterisk \* are Directors as at 27 February 2023

Mr David John ACKLAND Mr Saurabh AGARWAL \*Mr Pablo Santiago ARELLANO GARCIA Mr Samir ASHTA Ms Nishita BAKSHI \*Ms Julie BALE \*Mr Abhijit Chandrashekhar BHAT Mr Bhaskar BHATTACHARJEE Mr Graham John BRADLEY \*Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer BRANDLER \*Mr Charles Nicholas BROOKE \*Mr Mark Troy BROWNFIELD Mr Austin Runnels BRYAN \*Ms Eileen BURNETT-KANT Mr Cyril CABANES \*Mr Justin Matthew CARROLL \*Ms CHAN Ga Yu Sally \*Mr CHAN Kin Ming+ \*Mr CHAN On Lan Alan \*Ms CHAN Po Yee Cecilia Mr CHAN Siu Hung \*Ms Man Kiow CHAN KAN CHEONG \*Mr CHEN Tao Mr CHEUNG Kin Chung \*Mr CHEUNG Po Chung \*Mr CHIANG Tung Keung \*Mr CHIU Wai Ming \*Ms CHONG Wai Yan Quince \*Mr Mark Richard COLLETTE Mr Durga DATH \*Mr Kevin Jeyaselon DAVID \*Ms Rebecca Patricia DEE-BRADBURY \*Mr Stuart John DORRINGTON \*Mr DU Tiancang (as Alternate Director) \*Mr Ross Carlile EDWARDS \*Ms Suzanne Louise ELLIOTT \*Mr Andrew Murray FISHER \*Mr David Mark FLEMING \*Mr FONG Kee Cheung<sup>+</sup> \*Mr Vaughan FURNISS Ms Sudipta GHOSH \*Ms Marina Simone GO Mr Gopinath GOVINDAN \*Mr Robert Gerard GRANT \*Ms Jodie Lee-Ann HAYDON<sup>+</sup> \*Mr HE Jiangtao \*Mr HO Chi Man

Mr HO Kwok Wing \*Mr Dale Stephen HOGARTH Mr Michael Shane HUTCHINSON<sup>+</sup> \*Mr Hamish Hunt IRVING \*Ms IU Kai Fan Fanny \*Mr JIANG Hui \*Mr Brendon Jan Kee JOE \*Mr Hemant Vasant JOSHI \*Ms Corinne KATZ \*Mr Alexandre Jean KEISSER \*Mr Jack KOTLYAR Mr LAM Ho Man \*Mr Richard Kendall LANCASTER \*Mr LAU Chi Keung (as Alternate Director) \*Mr LAW Ka Chun \*Mr LEE Chi Sing \*Ms Sharon Therese LEE \*Ms LEUNG Lai Oi \*Mr LEUNG Wai Fung<sup>+</sup> \*Mr James Lindsay LEWIS (as Alternate Director) \*Mr LI Pak Chuen \*Mr LI Tsiu Fung Mr LI Xiaoqiang Richard \*Mr York Shin LIM VOON KEE \*Mr LING Michael Hin Yau \*Ms LIU Lu \*Mr LO Kwok Yau \*Ms MA Fanghua Mr Mahesh MAKHIJA \*Mr Stephen James MARSHALL \*Ms Lisa Maria MAVRODIS \*Ms Jane McALOON \*Mr Gregory McEwan McINTYRE \*Mr Alastair McKEOWN<sup>+</sup> Mr Rajiv Ranjan MISHRA Mr William Elkin MOCATTA Mr Naveen MUNJAL Ms NG Chi Yun Jeanne \*Mrs NG KIANG Mei Nei Millie<sup>+</sup> (as Alternate Director, previously also acted as Director) \*Mr NG Wing Ho Ringo \*Mr Derek PARKIN \*Mr QIAN Rong Ju \*Mr David George ROBINSON \*Ms Katrina Maree SARDI Ms Deepa SEBASTIAN Ms Hina SHAH Ms Urvashi SHAH Mr Shantharaju Bangalore SIDDAIAH \*Mr David John SIMMONDS \*Mr Peter Chandran SINNADURAI \*Mr SU Bingli

\*Mr Nicolas Alain Marie TISSOT \*Mr Paul David TOMLINSON \*Mr TONG Chi Leung David \*Mr TSE Pak Wing Peter \*Miss TSE Siu Wa Janice Mr Ian George TUFT Ms Elizabeth Morton WESTCOTT Mr WONG Chung Wah<sup>+</sup> Ms WONG Wing Ki Vicki (as Alternate Director) Mr Malcolm WRIGLEY \*Mr WU Zijian Edward \*Mr Howard YAM (as Alternate Director) \*Mr YANG Ming Choi Ms YIP Man Kuen \*Ms YUEN Lai Sheung \*Mrs YUEN SO Siu Mai Betty \*Mr ZHANG Tanzhi Ms ZHONG Sihong (as Alternate Director)

<sup>+</sup> Changes in the Directorship since 28 February 2023 are as follow:

Mr FONG Kee Cheung resigned with effect from 20 March 2023

Mr Daniel Michael NUGENT was appointed with effect from 21 March 2023

Mr Alastair McKEOWN resigned with effect from 27 March 2023

Mr LEUNG Wai Fung resigned with effect from 22 May 2023

Ms LAU Ngar Yee Fiona was appointed with effect from 22 May 2023

Ms LU Zheng was appointed with effect from 22 May 2023

Ms Jodie Lee-Ann HAYDON resigned with effect from 29 May 2023

Mr CHAN Chi Yeung was appointed with effect from 31 July 2023

Mr CHAN Kin Ming resigned with effect from 1 August 2023

Ms CHENG Pui Shan was appointed with effect from 3 August 2023

Mr YI Shijun was appointed with effect from 10 August 2023

Mr WONG Chung Wah was appointed with effect from 5 September 2023

Mr Michael Shane HUTCHINSON was appointed with effect from 9 March 2023 and resigned with effect from 13 November 2023

Mrs NG KIANG Mei Nei Millie resigned as an Alternate Director with effect from 4 December 2023

Ms KWOK Wai Ling Polly was appointed as an Alternate Director with effect from 4 December 2023