

中電控股有限公司

CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

As previously announced on 26 February 2019, Dr Lee Yui Bor has retired from the Board of Directors ("Board") of CLP Holdings from the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting held on 6 May 2019. Accordingly, the Board of CLP Holdings currently comprises 14 Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below:

Board of Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Provident & Retirement Fund Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors						
The Honourable Sir Michael						
Kadoorie (C)	-	М	-	-	-	-
Mr. William Elkin Mocatta (VC)	-	-	С	М	С	-
Mr. John Andrew Harry Leigh	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler	-	-	М	-	-	М
Mr. Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	-	-	-	-	-	-
Independent Non-executive Directors						
Mr. Vernon Francis Moore	С	-	М	М	-	-
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	-	-	М	-	-	-
Mr. Nicholas Charles Allen	М	С	М	М	-	М
Mr. Cheng Hoi Chuen Vincent	-	Μ	М	С	-	-
Mrs. Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny	М	-	-	-	-	М
Mrs. Zia Mody	-	-	-	М	-	-
Ms. May Siew Boi Tan	М	-	М	-	-	М
Executive Directors						
Mr. Richard Kendall Lancaster						
(Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	М	-	-	С
Mr. Geert Herman August Peeters	-	-	М	-	М	-

Notes:

C Chairman of Board/Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of Board

M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 6 May 2019 (after conclusion of the Annual General Meeting held on 6 May 2019)

Energy for Brighter Tomorrows