

中電控股有限公司 CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 1 January 2020, the following new appointments have been made to the Board Committees of CLP Holdings Limited:

- 1) Ms. May Siew Boi Tan and Mrs. Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny as members of the Human Resources & Remuneration Committee;
- 2) Mr. Philip Lawrence Kadoorie as a member of the Sustainability Committee; and
- 3) Ms. May Siew Boi Tan as a member of the Nomination Committee.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of CLP Holdings Limited, including their names, roles and functions, are set out below:

Board of Board Committees Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Provident & Retirement Fund Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors						
The Honourable Sir Michael						
Kadoorie (C)	-	M	-	-	-	-
Mr. William Elkin Mocatta (VC)	-	-	С	M	С	-
Mr. John Andrew Harry Leigh	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Andrew Clifford Winawer						
Brandler	-	-	М	-	-	M
Mr. Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	-	-	-	-	-	M
Independent Non-executive Direct	ors					
Mr. Vernon Francis Moore	С	-	М	M	-	-
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	-	-	M	-	-	-
Mr. Nicholas Charles Allen	M	С	M	M	-	M
Mr. Cheng Hoi Chuen Vincent	-	М	М	С	-	-
Mrs. Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny	М	-	-	M	-	М
Mrs. Zia Mody	-	-	-	M	-	-
Ms. May Siew Boi Tan	М	М	М	M	-	М
Executive Directors						
Mr. Richard Kendall Lancaster						
(Chief Executive Officer)			M	-		С
Mr. Geert Herman August Peeters	-	-	М	-	М	-

Notes:

C Chairman of Board/Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of Board Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 1 January 2020

