

中電控股有限公司 CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

As previously announced on 25 February 2020, Mr Vernon Francis Moore and Mr Vincent Cheng Hoi Chuen have retired from the Board of Directors ("Board") and relevant Board Committees of CLP Holdings from the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held on 8 May 2020.

Following their retirement, Mr Nicholas C. Allen has taken up the role of the Chairman of the Audit & Risk Committee and the Human Resources & Remuneration Committee immediately after the 2020 AGM.

Accordingly, the Board of CLP Holdings currently comprises 12 Directors. Their names, roles, and functions are set out below:

Board of Board Committees Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Provident & Retirement Fund Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors						
The Honourable Sir Michael						
Kadoorie (C)	-	М	-	-	-	-
Mr William Elkin Mocatta (VC)	-	-	С	М	С	-
Mr John Andrew Harry Leigh	1	1	-	-	-	-
Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer						
Brandler	-	-	М	-	-	M
Mr Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	ı	ı	-	-	-	M
Independent Non-executive Direct	ors					
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	ı	ı	М	-	-	-
Mr Nicholas Charles Allen	С	С	М	С	-	M
Mrs Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny	М	ı	-	М	-	M
Mrs Zia Mody	ı	ı	-	М	-	-
Ms May Siew Boi Tan	М	Μ	М	М	-	M
Executive Directors						
Mr Richard Kendall Lancaster						
(Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	M	-	-	С
Mr Geert Herman August Peeters	ı	-	М	-	М	-

Notes:

C Chairman of Board/Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of BoardM Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 8 May 2020 (after conclusion of the AGM held on 8 May 2020)

