中電控股有限公司 CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 1 April 2021, Mr Geert Herman August Peeters stepped down as a Member of the Provident & Retirement Fund Committee of CLP Holdings Limited (the "Company").

Following the above change, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company, including their names, roles and functions, are set out below:

Board of Board Committees Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Provident & Retirement Fund Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors						
The Honourable Sir Michael						
Kadoorie (C)	-	М	-	-	-	-
Mr William Elkin Mocatta (VC)	-	-	С	M	С	-
Mr John Andrew Harry Leigh	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer						
Brandler	-	-	M	-	-	M
Mr Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	-	-	-	-	-	M
Independent Non-executive Direct	ors					
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	-	-	М	-	-	-
Mr Nicholas Charles Allen	С	С	М	С	-	M
Mrs Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny	М	-	-	M	-	M
Mrs Zia Mody	ı	ı	-	М	-	ı
Ms May Siew Boi Tan	М	М	М	М	-	М
Ms Christina Gaw	ı	ı	М	-	-	М
Mr Chunyuan Gu	М	-	М	-	-	-
Executive Directors						
Mr Richard Kendall Lancaster						
(Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	M	-	-	С
Mr Geert Herman August Peeters	-	-	М	-	-	-

Notes:

C Chairman of Board/Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of BoardM Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 1 April 2021