

中電控股有限公司

CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 31 July 2021, Mr Geert Herman August Peeters stepped down as an Executive Director and a Member of the Finance & General Committee of CLP Holdings Limited (the "Company").

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company, including their names, roles and functions, are set out below:

Board of Board Committees Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Provident & Retirement Fund Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors						
The Honourable Sir Michael						
Kadoorie (C)	-	М	-	-	-	-
Mr William Elkin Mocatta (VC)	-	-	С	М	С	-
Mr John Andrew Harry Leigh	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer						
Brandler	-	-	М	-	-	М
Mr Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	-	-	-	-	-	М
Independent Non-executive Directors						
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	-	-	М	-	-	-
Mr Nicholas Charles Allen	С	С	М	С	-	М
Mrs Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny	М	-	-	М	-	М
Mrs Zia Mody	-	-	-	М	-	-
Ms May Siew Boi Tan	М	М	М	М	-	М
Ms Christina Gaw	-	-	М	-	-	М
Mr Chunyuan Gu	М	-	М	-	-	-
Executive Director						
Mr Richard Kendall Lancaster						
(Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	М	-	-	С

Notes:

C Chairman of Board/Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of Board

M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 31 July 2021



Energy for Brighter Tomorrows