

中電控股有限公司 CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

Reference is made to the announcements of CLP Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 31 October 2022 and 30 December 2022 with regard to the following:

- Retirement of Mr William Elkin Mocatta as a Non-executive Director, the Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors ("Board") and relevant Board Committees with effect from 31 December 2022;
- Appointment of Mrs Yuen So Siu Mai Betty as a Non-executive Director with effect from 1 January 2023; and
- Appointment of Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler as the Vice Chairman of the Board and the Chairman of the Finance & General Committee of the Company both with effect from 1 January 2023.

With effect from 1 January 2023, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company including their names, roles and functions are set out below:

Board of Board Committees Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Provident & Retirement Fund Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors						
The Honourable Sir Michael						
Kadoorie (C)	-	M	-	-	-	-
Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer						
Brandler (VC)	-	-	С	-	-	M
Mr John Andrew Harry Leigh	ı	ı	-	-	-	-
Mr Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	ı	ı	-	-	-	M
Mrs Yuen So Siu Mai Betty	-	-	М	-	-	-
Independent Non-executive Direct	ors					
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	-	-	М	-	-	-
Mr Nicholas Charles Allen	С	С	М	С	-	M
Mrs Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny	М	-	-	M	-	M
Mrs Zia Mody	-	-	-	M	-	-
Ms May Siew Boi Tan	М	М	М	M	-	M
Ms Christina Gaw	-	-	М	-	-	M
Mr Chunyuan Gu	М	-	М	-	-	-
Mr Chan Bernard Charnwut	-	-	-	-	-	М
Executive Director						
Mr Richard Kendall Lancaster						
(Chief Executive Officer)	-		M	-		С

Notes:

C Chairman of Board/Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of Board
M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 1 January 2023

