

## 中電控股有限公司 CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 28 February 2023, the following changes have been made to the Board Committees of CLP Holdings Limited (the "Company"):

- 1) Mr Chunyuan Gu as a Member of the Human Resources & Remuneration Committee;
- 2) Ms May Siew Boi Tan to succeed Mr Nicholas Charles Allen as the Chair of the Audit & Risk Committee; and
- 3) Mr Nicholas Charles Allen remaining as a Member of the Audit & Risk Committee.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company, including their names, roles and functions, are set out below:

Board of Board Committees Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Provident & Retirement Fund Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors						
The Honourable Sir Michael						
Kadoorie (C)	ı	М	-	-	-	-
Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer						
Brandler (VC)	ı	ı	С	-	-	М
Mr John Andrew Harry Leigh	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mr Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	-	-	-	-	-	М
Mrs Yuen So Siu Mai Betty	-	-	М	-	-	-
Independent Non-executive Direct	ors					
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	-	-	М	-	-	-
Mr Nicholas Charles Allen	М	С	М	С	-	М
Mrs Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny	М	-	-	М	-	М
Mrs Zia Mody	-	-	-	М	-	-
Ms May Siew Boi Tan	С	М	М	M	-	М
Ms Christina Gaw	-	-	М	-	-	М
Mr Chunyuan Gu	М	-	М	М	-	-
Mr Chan Bernard Charnwut	-	-	-	-	-	М
<b>Executive Director</b>			-		-	
Mr Richard Kendall Lancaster						
(Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	M	-	-	С

## Notes:

C Chairman of Board/Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of Board

M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 28 February 2023