

## 中電控股有限公司 CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors of CLP Holdings Limited (the "Company") has approved the re-constitution of the Provident & Retirement Fund Committee from a Board Committee to a management committee with effect from 1 April 2023.

Following the above change, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company, including their names, roles and functions, are set out below:

Board of Board Committees Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors					
The Honourable Sir Michael					
Kadoorie (C)	-	М	-	-	-
Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer					
Brandler (VC)	-	-	С	-	М
Mr John Andrew Harry Leigh	-	-	-	-	-
Mr Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	-	-	-	-	М
Mrs Yuen So Siu Mai Betty	-	-	М	-	-
Independent Non-executive Directo	ors				
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	-	-	М	-	-
Mr Nicholas Charles Allen	М	С	М	С	M
Mrs Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny	М	-	-	М	М
Mrs Zia Mody	-	-	-	М	-
Ms May Siew Boi Tan	С	M	М	М	М
Ms Christina Gaw	-	-	М	-	M
Mr Chunyuan Gu	М	-	М	М	-
Mr Chan Bernard Charnwut	-	-	-	-	М
<b>Executive Director</b>					•
Mr Richard Kendall Lancaster (Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	М	-	С

## Notes:

C Chairman of Board/Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of BoardM Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 1 April 2023

