

## 中電控股有限公司 CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

Reference is made to the announcements of CLP Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 26 June 2023 and 29 September 2023 with regard to the following:

- 1) Retirement of Mr Richard Lancaster as Chief Executive Officer on 30 September 2023 and he remains as an Executive Director and a Member of the Finance & General Committee and the Sustainability Committee;
- 2) Appointment of Mr Chiang Tung Keung as Chief Executive Officer, an Executive Director and a Member of the Finance & General Committee and the Sustainability Committee effective 1 October 2023;
- 3) Appointment of Mr Chunyuan Gu as the Chairman of the Sustainability Committee effective 1 October 2023; and
- 4) Appointment of Mr Andrew Brandler as a Member of the Human Resources & Remuneration Committee effective 1 October 2023.

With effect from 1 October 2023, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company, including their names, roles and functions, are set out below:

Board Committees Board of Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors					
The Honourable Sir Michael Kadoorie (C)	-	M	-	-	-
Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler (VC)	-	-	С	М	M
Mr John Andrew Harry Leigh	-	-	-	-	-
Mr Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	-	-	-	-	М
Mrs Yuen So Siu Mai Betty	-	-	М	-	-
Independent Non-executive Directors					
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	-	-	М	-	-
Mr Nicholas Charles Allen	М	С	М	С	М
Mrs Zia Mody	-	-	-	М	-
Ms May Siew Boi Tan	С	M	M	М	M
Ms Christina Gaw	-	-	М	-	М
Mr Chunyuan Gu	М	-	М	M	С
Mr Chan Bernard Charnwut	-	-	-	-	М
Ms Wang Xiaojun Heather	М	-	-	М	-
<b>Executive Directors</b>					
Mr Chiang Tung Keung					
(Chief Executive Officer)			М	-	M
Mr Richard Kendall Lancaster	-	-	M	-	М

## Notes:

C Chairman of Board / Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of Board
M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 1 October 2023

