

中電控股有限公司 CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

In accordance with the revised Terms of Reference of the Sustainability Committee of CLP Holdings Limited (the "Company") effective 1 January 2024, the Sustainability Committee shall be comprised of at least 5 Members, being Non-executive Directors (with at least 3 Independent Non-executive Directors). Accordingly, Mr Chiang Tung Keung and Mr Richard Kendall Lancaster, Executive Directors of the Company, have ceased to be Members of the Sustainability Committee with effect from 1 January 2024.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company, including their names, roles and functions, are set out below:

Board Committees Board of Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors					
The Honourable Sir Michael Kadoorie (C)	-	M	-	-	-
Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler (VC)	-	-	С	М	М
Mr John Andrew Harry Leigh	-	-	-	-	-
Mr Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	-	-	-	-	М
Mrs Yuen So Siu Mai Betty	-	-	M	-	-
Independent Non-executive Directors					
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	-	-	M	-	-
Mr Nicholas Charles Allen	М	С	M	С	М
Mrs Zia Mody	-	-	-	М	-
Ms May Siew Boi Tan	С	M	М	М	М
Ms Christina Gaw	-	-	М	-	М
Mr Chunyuan Gu	М	-	М	М	С
Mr Chan Bernard Charnwut	-	-	-	-	М
Ms Wang Xiaojun Heather	М	-	-	M	-
Executive Directors					
Mr Chiang Tung Keung					
(Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	M	-	-
Mr Richard Kendall Lancaster	-	-	М	-	-

Notes:

C Chairman of Board / Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of BoardM Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 1 January 2024

