

## 中電控股有限公司 CLP Holdings Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00002)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

Reference is made to the announcement of CLP Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 27 February 2024 with regard to the following:

- 1) Retirement of Mr John Andrew Harry Leigh as a Non-executive Director with effect from 31 March 2024; and
- 2) Appointment of Mr Diego Alejandro González Morales as a Non-executive Director and a Member of the Finance & General Committee with effect from 1 April 2024.

With effect from 1 April 2024, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company, including their names, roles and functions, are set out below:

Board Committees Board of Directors	Audit & Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & General Committee	Human Resources & Remuneration Committee	Sustainability Committee
Non-executive Directors					
The Honourable Sir Michael Kadoorie (C)	-	М	-	-	-
Mr Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler (VC)	-	-	С	М	M
Mr Philip Lawrence Kadoorie	-	-	-	-	M
Mrs Yuen So Siu Mai Betty	-	-	M	-	-
Mr Diego Alejandro González Morales	-	-	M	-	-
Independent Non-executive Directors					
Sir Roderick Ian Eddington	-	-	M	-	-
Mr Nicholas Charles Allen	М	С	М	С	M
Mrs Zia Mody	-	-	-	M	-
Ms May Siew Boi Tan	С	М	М	M	M
Ms Christina Gaw	-	-	-	-	M
Mr Chunyuan Gu	М	-	M	M	С
Mr Chan Bernard Charnwut	-	-	-	-	M
Ms Wang Xiaojun Heather	M	-	-	M	-
Executive Directors					
Mr Chiang Tung Keung					
(Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	M	-	-
Mr Richard Kendall Lancaster	-	-	М	-	-

## Notes:

C Chairman of Board / Board Committees

VC Vice Chairman of Board
M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 1 April 2024

